1: Reply ———- Shuga/Bugle

2: Too Late Baby————— Carol Thompson

3: Share The Memories ——– Sanchez

4: In it to win it———— Plyers

5: Ready Too Rock———– Bers Hammond/ Alberosie

6: Black Woman———- Lesssa Mac

7: Come to me——— Jay Jay/ Kitty Corbin

8: Lemonade Riddim  ——- Various Artist

9: Paradise Plum——- Niaomi Cowan

10: Flames———– Protege/ Chronixx

Hear these song’s on Superjam on Vibesfm.net . Mon, Tue, Wed 8pm till 11pm.